My Love

Love-Tree-hd-wallpapers-updated

That crow’s feet that develop near the corner of your eyes when you smile,
My eyes happily engross in them!

Your unapologetic mirth is music to the ears,
Nothing sounds as mellifluous!

The fragrance of your breath transfers me to a magical land,
It is the lone aromatherapy I seek!

Your warm caress on a winter day,
It is convenience no jumper can provide!

That is how deep my love for you is, my love

Bottomless like an abyss!

Daily Prompt:
Depth 

2 thoughts on “My Love

Leave a Reply

